Junior Clubs

WESTMORLAND JUNIOR LEAGUE
ORGANISERS and MATCH CONTACTS
2017 Season
AMBLESIDE
Under 16's 13's and 11's Paul Wileman H 015394 33313
paul.wileman@ericsson.com M 07782 323 504
BARE
Under 16's and 13's Alex Morrison H 01524 824578
almozchops@gmail.com M 07791 730 120
BOLTON le SANDS
Under 16's Adam Dyson H 01524 824252
adam_90dyson@hotmail.com M 07759 069 403
Under 11's Matthew Ireland H 01524 841104
m.ireland@lancaster.ac.uk M 07792 098 394
BURNESIDE
Under 13's and 11's A & B Ryan Airey H 01539 732628
ryanairey@btinternet.com M 07779 267 969
CARNFORTH
Under 19's and 16's Brendan Rich H 01524 730455
brendanr@cheshireconcrete.co.uk M 07730 131 050
Under 13's and 11's Peter Gladstone
pedrog76@sky.com M 07530 015 907
CARTMEL
Under 11's David Unsworth
david.unsworth@easynet.co.uk M 07966 681 706
HEYSHAM
Under 13's and 11's David Dixon H 01524 851635
david.dixon@onesubsea.com M 07827 238 430
HOLME
Under 16's 13's and 11's Anne Barnes H 01524 781044
k.barnes182@btinternet.com M 07790 788 206
INGLETON
Under 16's David McGonnigal
david.mcgonnigal@gmail.com M 07969 689 657
Additional Contact John Hughes M 07814 107 952
J.hughes863@btinternet.com
KENDAL
Under 19's Paul Dodds H 01539 724180
pdodds2901@sky.com M 07595 500 552
Under 16's Mike Dugdale H 01539 740635
duggie17@msn.com M 07805 918 973
Under 13's Paul Fearnyough H 01539 727096
paul.fearnyough@sky.com M 07826 851 981
Under 11's & Kendal Fixtures Contact Paul Fearnyough H 01539 727096
paul.fearnyough@sky.com M 07826 851 981
LANCASTER
Under 16's, 13's and 11's Annabel Orr
Match Contact catbells5@gmail.com M 07545 314 750
Additional Contact Geoff Orr
catbells5@gmail.com M 07969 836 909
MILNTHORPE
Under 11's Simon Murphy H 015395 62553
stmflooring@hotmail.co.uk M 07870 560 284
MORECAMBE
Under 16's, 13's and 11's Damian Gudgeon
gudgeee@live.co.uk M 07788 777 874
NETHERFIELD
Under 19's, 16s, 13's and 11's Ian Heath H 015395 60141
Ianheath248@btinternet.com M 07951 013 675
SEDGWICK
Under 16's George Willacy H 015395 60825
georgewilliacy@hotmail.com M 07861 470 728
Under 13's Richard Lancaster
dickielancaster@gmail.com M 07508 036 583
Under 11's Ian Whitehead H 015395 61930
ianski1510@gmail.com M 07950 031 706
SHIRESHEAD & FORTON
Junior Organiser Colin Twiname H 01524 37625
colin@diggles.co.uk M 07836 315 972
Under 19's Phil Oliver H 01524 791777
15theolivers@tiscali.co.uk M 07860 276 731
Under 16's David Murphy M 07762 328 460
angelamurphy1970@live.co.uk E david@mandmcomputers.net
Under 13's Mark Sutcliffe H 01995 640 861
sutcliffefamily4@gmail.com M 07894 489 731
Under 11's (Hard and Soft Ball) Jonty Collinson H 01524 791329
jontycollinson@yahoo.com M 07803 895 503
SILVERDALE
Under 11's Ken Letcher H 01524 701154
kenletcher@googlemail.com M 07753 810 873
TORRISHOLME
Under 16's Jack Heap c/o Neil Troughton
jack.heap@yahoo.co.uk M 07969 148 665
Under 13's Yellow Jez Cheeseman
jez.Cheeseman@bt.com M 07918 711 690
Under 13's Green Neil Troughton
M 07969 148 665
Under 11's Red Iain Parkinson H 01524 388761
adamcharliep@googlemail.com M 07582 549 780
Under 11's Blue Mark Drinkall H 01524 811939
drinks@torrisholmecc.co.uk M 07738 252 449
TRIMPELL
Under 13's and 11's Peter McDermid H 01524 858309
petermcdermid@hotmail.com M 07879 687 686
WESTGATE
Under 19's 16's 13's and 11's Chris Hill H 01524 35989
Match Day Contact chilly3@live.co.uk M 07799 892 217
Fixtures Contact Peter Wright H 01524 414978
westgatecricketclub@hotmail.co.uk M 07895 004 995
WINDERMERE
Under 19's Phil Sykes H 015394 47655
sykes.p1@sky.com M 07884 303 853
Under 16's and 13's Stuart Henderson H 015394 48065
sdhenderson@btinternet.com M 07789 089 783
Under 11's Paul Gillespie H 015394 47061
redheartjayne@yahoo.co.uk M 07769 704 207